1. Navigate to the specific membership that you are wanting to remove the client from. 
  2. Click View.

3. Click the three dots at the far right of the client that you want to remove from the membership.

4. Click Cancel Membership in the drop down. 

5. You will then be given the option to cancel the client's membership at the end of their billing period or cancel their membership immediately.  In both examples, they will no longer be charged for the membership.

a. Cancelling at End of Period: The client will have membership privileges until the date listed in the prompt (end of period).
b. Cancel Immediately: The client's membership privileges will be revoked instantly.

Need help cancelling a client's membership? Click the green button to email our Customer Success Team at support@getupperhand.com!

Did this answer your question?