1. First, you must make sure there are no members registered for the membership. This article walks you though how to remove clients from a membership. 
  2. Navigate to the membership that you are wanting to delete. 
  3. Click View.

4. Under the link to share the membership, is a button to click to Remove membership

5. A pop up will ask you if you are sure you want to remove the membership and click Remove.

Note: Removing a membership cannot be undone!

Need help deleting a membership? Click the green button to email our Customer Success Team at support@getupperhand.com!

Did this answer your question?