Deleting will help you keep your event offerings nice and clean!  See the easy step by step below.

We recommend any staff member that is assigned to an event that you are wanting to delete, be removed before you delete it so that their availability is open. 

Note: When you delete an event, if you have current registrants for that event, they will NOT be notified.  It's important to take the appropriate steps to ensure that your clients are properly notified.  If you need to issue refunds for an event, please reach out to support@getupperhand.com and we'll be happy to help!

Delete Events

  1. Select the events that you wish to delete.
  2. Click "Action" in the top right hand corner of your all events table.
  3. Click "Delete".

Undelete Events

  1. Click "Filter" in the top right hand corner of your all events table and filter down to only "Deleted" events.
  2. Select the events that you wish to undelete.
  3. Click "Action" in the top right hand corner of your all events table.
  4. Click "Undelete".

Filter to Deleted Events:

Undelete Selected Events:

If you need any additional assistance, please reach out to support@getupperhand.com and we'll be happy to help!

Did this answer your question?