This is an exciting time! Your Upper Hand account is set up and you're just waiting on your first purchase. The anticipation gets the best of you so you jump into your training event and take a look at the roster to see if someone's purchased training from you, but you notice something odd. There's a buyer, but the total is $0.00 and there's a little blue "0 Transactions" link beside it. What does that mean?

We know, it seems a little confusing at first, but it means that user has started to purchase training but has not completed. This could mean they got distracted or are on the fence about making the purchase. 

We designed this feature to give you the power to reach out to clients who need a little extra help to make their final decision. This little feature gives you the chance to be on the offensive side of things when it comes to your clients booking trainings.

When you see this happen, jump into your contacts, look up that person and shoot them an email. If you're not sure exactly what to say, try this.

Hi [insert name],

I noticed that you were looking at training with my academy. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to shoot me an email through here and I'd be more than happy to answer your questions. 

I look forward to training with you!

Did this answer your question?